Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Craig Watson

Deputy Principal

craig.watson@kauripark.school.nz

Kim Kelly

Assistant Principal

kimberley.kelly@kauripark.school.nz

Atawhai me Whaiwhakaaro / Year 0, 1 and 2

Bronwyn Vanderhoorn

Maternity Leave

Alicia Marsh

Room 18 / Literacy Support

alicia.marsh@kauripark.school.nz

Emma Law

Room 19 / Team Leader

emma.law@kauripark.school.nz

Manawanui / Year 3 and 4

Yvette Ashby

Room 6 / Team Leader

yvette.ashby@kauripark.school.nz

Maya Carryer

Room 7/ Garden to Table

maya.carryer@kauripark.school.nz

Melinda Clow

Room 7 / Te Reo Māori

melinda.clow@kauripark.school.nz

Ū Kaha / Year 5 and 6

Tim Christie

Room 17 / Team Leader

tim.christie@kauripark.school.nz

Support Staff

Eleni Carpendale

Reception / Office Administrator

eleni.carpendale@kauripark.school.nz / office@kauripark.school.nz

Debra Hicks

Accounts / Office Administrator

debra.hicks@kauripark.school.nz

Troy Stanton-Kerr

Property Manager

troy.stanton-kerr@kauripark.school.nz

Learning Support

Carolyn Tozer

Teacher Aide

carolyn.tozer@kauripark.school.nz

Majka Riskova

Teacher Aide

majka.riskova@kauripark.school.nz

Jody Ngamu

Teacher Aide

jody.ngamu@kauripark.school.nz

Liza Mcara

Casual Teacher Aide

Lou Eagles

CRT / Release

lou.eagles@kauripark.school.nz

Amber Durling

CRT / Dance

amber.durling@kauripark.school.nz