Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Craig Watson

Deputy Principal

craig.watson@kauripark.school.nz

Atawhai / Year 0 and 1

Whaiwhakaaro / Year 2

Emma Law

Room 14 / Team Leader

emma.law@kauripark.school.nz

Bronwyn Vanderhoorn

Maternity Leave

Amy Hulena

Room 15 (Monday - Wednesday)

amy.hulena@kauripark.school.nz

Nicole Duffield

Room 15 (Thursday - Friday)

nicole.duffield@kauripark.school.nz

Manawanui / Year 3 and 4

Ū Kaha / Year 5 and 6

Tim Christie

Room 5 / Team Leader

tim.christie@kauripark.school.nz

Support Staff

Eleni Carpendale

Reception / Office Administrator

eleni.carpendale@kauripark.school.nz / office@kauripark.school.nz

Debra Hicks

Accounts / Office Administrator

debra.hicks@kauripark.school.nz

Troy Stanton-Kerr

Property Manager

troy.stanton-kerr@kauripark.school.nz

Learning Support

Carolyn Tozer

Teacher Aide

carolyn.tozer@kauripark.school.nz

Majka Riskova

Teacher Aide

majka.riskova@kauripark.school.nz

Jody Ngamu

Teacher Aide

jody.ngamu@kauripark.school.nz

Liza Mcara

Casual Teacher Aide

Melinda Clow

Literacy Support / Garden to Table

melinda.clow@kauripark.school.nz

Janene Sutton

Literacy Support / Reading Recovery

janene.sutton@kauripark.school.nz

Deirdre Le Comte

Part Time Teacher

deirdre.lecomte@kauripark.school.nz

Lou Eagles

Part Time Teacher

lou.eagles@kauripark.school.nz