Home‎ > ‎

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the legal body governing the school. The Board consists of seven elected members, one co-opted member, plus two staff members, one the Principal and one member elected by the staff. The Principal is automatically a member of the Board.

The Board currently meets twice a term at 7.00 pm in the school Staffroom. The Board writes school policies as the elected representatives of the parents, administers the school in accordance with the charter, administers the Government grant given each year, prepares annual budgets and maintains accounts. The Board employs staff and maintains school property.
Meeting Dates 2016
17 March
14 April
02 June
30 June
31 August
22 September
08 November
08 December

Showing 8 items
PortfolioBOT Member
PortfolioBOT Member
Principal Terry Taylor 
Chair Person Amy Keating 
Board Member Matt Dalton 
Board Member Jaccy Foster 
Secretary Rebecca Hawkins 
Staff Trustee Craig Watson 
Board Member Penni Ward 
Board Member Vaike Tearii 
Showing 8 items